#

ABIS

CIRCUITS CO.,LTD

ABIS Circuits Co., Ltd Установлено в 2006 году, расположена в Шэньчжэне, наша компания имеет о 1100 Рабочие и два PCB Семинары с о 50000 Квадрат метры. Наш Продукты в основном используются в области промышленного контроля, телекоммуникаций, автомобильных продуктов, медицинских, потребителей, охраны и других. Наш Идеальное управление, современное оборудование и профессиональные сотрудники - это ключи для нас, чтобы бороться, чтобы выиграть больше рынков с другими конкуренты. Customer Удовлетворение и поддержка - это то, что мы были сложны для. Сейчас мы прошли ISO9001, ISO14001, ул и т. Д. И т. Д. С постоянной тяжелой работой нашего персонала и постоянной поддержки от клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом, мы можем предоставить до 20 слоев, слепой и похороненной доске, высокой точности (Rogers), High TG, ALU-BASE и гибкие доски нашим клиентом с быстрым поворотом и высококачественные уровень. год мероприятие 2006 Abis Электроника основана и создана завод в Шэньчжэнь 2008 Шэньчжэнь Фабрика вкладывает в производство и принял сертификацию Америки Ул и ISO9001 2009 Шэньчжэнь завод получил Канаду ul.and Начните делать 16 слоев в объеме 2010 Отдел продаж за рубежом ABIS Circuits Co., Ltd Основана 2010 приобрел ISO14001 Сертификация системы управления окружающей средой 2012 Оборудование для производства было обновлено, и партия передового производства была импортирована из Швеции, Франции, США, Германии и других стран. 2015 Мы есть инвестиции в наш субподрядчик в Цзянси, нет сотрудников 1200 С 5000 квадратные метры, потенциальные возможности завода до 40 000 м2 2016 Команда была уточнена, и все сотрудники участвовали в подготовке развития для создания волковской команды 2017 посещать EXPO Electronica 2017 / Электроника Индия 2018 посещать EXPO Electronica 2018 / Электроника Индия 2019 посещать EXPO Electronica 2019 / Электроника Индия

  •  1200+ 1200+

    профессиональные сотрудники

  • 15 Годы + 15 Годы +

    Фокус на PCB & PCBA

  •  99% 99%

    Вовремя Доставка

о нас

Продукты

&Услуга #

Одна остановка Сервис, от PCB изготовление, составляющие компоненты, PCB Сборка PCB Паял, ожог и жилье.

  •  PCB изготовление PCB изготовление

    PCB изготовление

     PCB изготовление
  •  PCB сборка PCB сборка

    PCB сборка

     PCB сборка
  • Поиск компонентов Поиск компонентов

    Abis фокусируется на полном под ключ и завершено PCB Сборочные услуги, мы также способны управлять заказами с частичными или полностью отправленными деталями закупки. Мы Следуйте высокосиматно и хорошо организованным PCB Расписание запчастей, который был разработан плавно в нашу PCB Процесс сборки для обеспечения максимальной эффективности для вашего проекта. Тем временем abis истощает компоненты непосредственно с компонентами оригинального производителя и официального агента. такие как Digikey, Mouser, будущее, Avnet И так на. Abis обеспечивает мощную одну остановку Выполнение цепочки поставок с «Что-если» Сценарионное планирование в реальном время. Мы помочь вам адаптироваться к рынку быстрее и больше эффективно создавать Новые возможности для вашей организации. хранение компонентов (1) После того, как компоненты прибывают на склад, менеджер склада возьмет инвентаризацию и место их быть осмотрен. Массовые товары могут быть размещены непосредственно на складской квалифицированной области, но Они должен быть помечены как "для Осмотр". Тогда QC проверит и подать заявку на проверку на прибытие. Контент проверки включает в себя: (1) Название продукта, спецификация модели, производителя, дата производства или номер партии, срок годности, количество, количество упаковки и квалификационные сертификаты и т. Д. Если Это не квалифицировано после проверки, покупатель должен быть уведомленным договориться или обрабатывать return. (2) После получения отчета о проверке, который заключает как «квалифицированные», хранитель склада Пройдите через процедуры складирования вовремя, и товары в области проверки передаются в квалифицированную площадь склада на хранение. Продукты, которые будут проверены, которые были размещены в квалифицированной области склада Должны быть удалены из «В ожидании Осмотр» Марка; когда Отчет о проверке с осмотром вывоза «неквалифицирован» получен, сделать неконформировать отметку в соответствии с правилами и ждать не соответствующий продукт. PCB Возможность сборкиОдноместный и двухсторонний SMT / pth да большие части с обеих сторон, BGA с обеих сторон да Маленькие чипы размеры 0201 Мин BGA и микро BGA подача и графики шарика 0,008 в. (0,2 мм) подача, мяч рассчитывает больше чем 1000. Минимальные выдвинутые детали 0,008 в. (0.2 mm) Максимальная узел размера деталей на машине 2.2 в. х 2.2 в. х 0,6 в. Сборные поверхностные соединители даНечетная форма Запчасти: Да, сборка руками вел Резистор и конденсаторные сети Электролитические конденсаторыПеременные резисторы и конденсаторы (горшки) Розетки ОТМЕНА пайка да Макс PCB размер 14,5 в. x 19.5 в. Мин PCB толщина 0,2 подделка предпочтительнее, но не требуется PCB Готово: 1.smobc / hasl 2.Электролитические золото 3.electroless золото 4.ELECTROLESS серебро 5.Мамение золото 6.immersion банка 7.OSP PCB форма любой Parenized PCB 1.Tab маршрутизируется 2. 2. вкладки 3.V-забитый 4. Современные + v забил инспекция 1.x-ray анализ 2. Микроскоп до 20x переработка 1.bga Удаление и замена станции 2.smt ИК Reword Station 3.Ларо-дыра Переработка станции прошивка Обеспечить программирование файлов прошивки, Irmware + программное обеспечение Инструкция по установке Тест функции Уровень тестирования, необходимый наряду с инструкциями по тестированию PCB Файл: PCB Altium / Gerber / Орел Файлы (включая спецификации, такие как толщина,Толщина меди, цвет маски припой, отделка, и т. Д.)...

    Поиск компонентов

    Поиск компонентов
  •  Быстрый поворот услуга Быстрый поворот услуга

    Краткое обслуживаниеБыстрый поворот PCBS держать их Важное значение в прототипирование потому что когда вам нужна быстрая и точная идея Как Ваш последний продукт будет выглядеть и выполнить, они сделаны быстро и доступны правыми прочь. Быстрый поворот во время пригодится, определяя эффективность продукта, прежде чем инвестировать в крупное производство Беги. Это также преимущество в том, что любые улучшения или изменения могут быть сделаны в своевременном веществе. Это Перки Также. 24 часыбыстрый поворот для двухстороннего прототипа PCB, 48 часов для 4-8 Прототип слоя PCB. 1 часДля цитаты 2 часа для инженера Вопрос. Обратная связь с жалобой в течение 2 Часы. 7-24 часыдля технической поддержки. 7-24 часыдля заказа сервис. 7-24 часыИзготовление Операции. Время выполнения категория Q / t Время выполнения Стандартное время ведения массовое производство двухсторонний 24 часа 3-4 рабочие дни 8-15 рабочие дни 4 слоя 48 часов 3-5 рабочие дни 10-15 рабочие дни 6 слоев 72HRS 3-6 рабочие дни 10-15 рабочие дни 8 слоев 96hrs 3-7 рабочие дни 14-18 рабочие дни 10 слоев 120hrs 3-8 рабочие дни 14-18 рабочие дни 12 слоев 120hrs 3-9 рабочие дни 20-26 рабочие дни 14 слоев 144HRS 3-10 рабочие дни 20-26 рабочие дни 16-20 слои зависит от конкретных требований 20+ слои зависит от конкретных требований

    Быстрый поворот услуга

     Быстрый поворот услуга

ЗАЯВЛЕНИЕ

Полей #

Наш Продукты в основном используются в области промышленного контроля, телекоммуникаций, автомобильных продуктов, медицинских, потребителей, охраны и другие.

  • бытовая электроника
    бытовая электроника
    бытовая электроника

    Теперь мы прошли ISO9001, SGS и UL сертификаты. С постоянной тяжелой работой нашей персонала и постоянной поддержки от клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом, мы можем предоставить до 20 слоев, слепой и похороненной доски, высокоточной (Rogers), высокой TG, ALU-BASE и гибкие доски нашим клиентам с быстрым поворотом и высоким качеством уровень.

  • Телекоммонт электроники
    Телекоммонт электроники
    Телекоммонт электроники

    Теперь мы прошли ISO9001, SGS и UL сертификаты. С постоянной тяжелой работой нашей персонала и постоянной поддержки от клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом, мы можем предоставить до 20 слоев, слепой и похороненной доски, высокоточной (Rogers), высокой TG, ALU-BASE и гибкие доски нашим клиентам с быстрым поворотом и высоким качеством уровень.

  • Power & Новая энергия
    Power & Новая энергия
    Power & Новая энергия

    Теперь мы прошли ISO9001, SGS и UL сертификаты. С постоянной тяжелой работой нашей персонала и постоянной поддержки от клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом, мы можем предоставить до 20 слоев, слепой и похороненной доски, высокоточной (Rogers), высокой TG, ALU-BASE и гибкие доски нашим клиентам с быстрым поворотом и высоким качеством уровень.

  • автомобильная промышленность
    автомобильная промышленность
    автомобильная промышленность

    Теперь мы прошли ISO9001, SGS и UL сертификаты. С постоянной тяжелой работой нашей персонала и постоянной поддержки от клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом, мы можем предоставить до 20 слоев, слепой и похороненной доски, высокоточной (Rogers), высокой TG, ALU-BASE и гибкие доски нашим клиентам с быстрым поворотом и высоким качеством уровень.

  • Медицинская промышленность
    Медицинская промышленность
    Медицинская промышленность

    Теперь мы прошли ISO9001, SGS и UL сертификаты. С постоянной тяжелой работой нашей персонала и постоянной поддержки от клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом, мы можем предоставить до 20 слоев, слепой и похороненной доски, высокоточной (Rogers), высокой TG, ALU-BASE и гибкие доски нашим клиентам с быстрым поворотом и высоким качеством уровень.

  • Промышленное контроль
    Промышленное контроль
    Промышленное контроль

    Теперь мы прошли ISO9001, SGS и UL сертификаты. С постоянной тяжелой работой нашей персонала и постоянной поддержки от клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом, мы можем предоставить до 20 слоев, слепой и похороненной доски, высокоточной (Rogers), высокой TG, ALU-BASE и гибкие доски нашим клиентам с быстрым поворотом и высоким качеством уровень.

Достижения рынка :
1.

продукты в основном экспортируются в Европу и США;

2.

Наш Клиенты распространяются на более чем чем 30 страны;

3.

продукты широко используются в различных отраслях;

4.

15+ Лет, за 10000 + клиент Технологии Инновации.

  •  Наш преимущество
    Наш преимущество

    Хорошее качество

    Вовремя доставлять

    конкурентная цена

    24 часа обслуживания клиентов

  •  Наш сертификация
    Наш сертификация

    ISO9001

    ISO14001

    IATF16949

    RoHS, ул / CUл

  •  Наш команда
    Наш команда

    120+ Qa

    100+ инженеры

    1200+ профессиональные сотрудники

    15+ лет PCB & PCBA опыт

Последние новости #

Для Целый рынок меди материалов, нехватка и цена поднимается (как ниже картинки шоу) проблемы, с которыми сталкиваются большинство PCB поставщики. Они Ожидается, что поднимается в грядущий месяцы.

PCB Seminar
23

Jul

PCB Seminar

The global automotive market is recovering in 2021. TrendForce estimates that vehicle sales will rebound from 77 million vehicles last year to 84 million vehicles. At the same time, under the development of automation, intelligence and electrification, the consumption of various semiconductor components will increase significantly. rise. In order to help the industry understand market opportunities, the PCB Association specially invited Dr. Zhong from the well-known market research organization N.T. Information to analyze the development trend of the industry Content 1) The electric car revolution 2) PCB used in each car 3) Global buyers and manufacturers of automotive PCB 4) Light-duty vehicle shipments and PCB use of automotive electronics 5) Principles of electric vehicles 6) Views on ADAS/autonomous driving Time 14:30-15:30

 2019 Expoelectronicica Выставка в России
04

Apr

2019 Expoelectronicica Выставка в России

Abis COTCHUTS CO., LTD - ExpoElectronicica! Добро пожаловать в нашу Бут! Expoelectronicica Выставка проводит название 'Best Выставка в Россия ' На тему электроники и аксессуаров во всех категориях по российской национальной выставке Рейтинг.

 2019 Электроника Выставка (Индия)
09

Oct

2019 Электроника Выставка (Индия)

Abis Схемы Co. Ltd, посещают 2019 Электроника Выставка (Индия) Мы Расположенный в Шэньчжэне, наша компания имеет о 1100 Рабочие и два PCB Семинары с о 50000 Квадрат метры. Сейчас мы прошли ISO9001, ISO14001, ул и т. Д. И т. Д. С постоянной тяжелой работой нашего персонала и постоянной поддержки от клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом, мы можем предоставить до 20 слоев, слепой и похороненной доске, высокой точности (Rogers),High TG, ALU-BASE и гибкие доски нашим клиентом с быстрым поворотом и высококачественные уровень.

 2018 Мюнхен Германия Электроника выставка
12

Dec

2018 Мюнхен Германия Электроника выставка

Abis Cirluits Co., Ltd посещает 2018 Мюнхен Германия Электроника Выставка из 8-11th Ноябрь , Мы Тепло приветствуем всех клиентов, чтобы посетить наш стенд! Наш Продукты в основном используются в области промышленного контроля, телекоммуникаций, автомобильных продуктов, медицинских, потребителей, охраны и другие. Сейчас мы прошли ISO9001, ISO14001, ул и т. Д. И т. Д. С постоянной тяжелой работой нашего персонала и постоянной поддержки от клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом, мы можем предоставить до 20 слоев, слепой и похороненной доске, высокой точности (Rogers),High TG, ALU-BASE и гибкие доски нашим клиентом с быстрым поворотом и высококачественные уровень.

 2017 PCB Запад Конференция и выставка
12

Sep

2017 PCB Запад Конференция и выставка

Abis CORMUTS CO., LTD посещает крупнейшую конференцию и выставку для печатной платы,Изготовление и сборка в Силиконовой долине, мы тепло приветствуем всех клиентов посетить наш стенд на стенде №.,: 202, 12 сентября - 14, 2017, Санта Клара Конвенционный центр, CA! Для 30 лет PCB West обучает дизайнерам, инженерам, изготовлениям и в последнее время, сборщики для изготовления печатных плат для каждого продукта или использования больше чем 2500 дизайнеров, изготовители, сборки и инженеры регистрируются и больше чем 100 компаний в каждом году на четырехдневные Техническая конференция и однодневные Sold-Out Выставка. От высокая надежность военные / аэрокосмический для передового IOT и носители, есть что-то за все участвует в электронике поставки цепь. Это один покажет вам не может позволить себе пропустить.

Авторские права © 2021 ABIS CIRCUITS CO., LTD. Все права защищены. Власть

Поддерживается сеть IPv6

вершина

оставить сообщение

оставить сообщение

    Если Вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только мы Can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
    Обновить изображение

#

ABIS

CIRCUITS CO.,LTD

ABIS Circuits Co., Ltd established in 2006, Located in Shenzhen, our company has about 1100 workers and two PCB workshops with about 50000 square meters. Our products are mostly used in the field of Industrial Control, Telecommunication, Automotive products, Medical, Consumer, Security and others. Our perfect management, advanced equipment, and professional staffs are the keys for us to fight to win more market shares with other competitors.Customer satisfaction and support are what we have been strived for. Now we have passed ISO9001, ISO14001, UL, etc., With constant hard work of our staff and ongoing support from customers both home and abroad, we can provide up to 20 layers, Blind and buried Board, high-precision(Rogers), High TG, Alu-base and flexible boards to our customer with fast turn and high-quality level. Year Event 2006 ABIS Electronics Founded, and Set up the factory in Shenzhen  2008 Shenzhen Factory Put into Production and Passed the certification of America UL and ISO9001 2009 Shenzhen Factory got Canada UL.and Start to make 16 Layers in Volume 2010 Overseas Sales Department ABIS Circuits Co.,Ltd established 2010 Acquired the ISO14001 environmental management system certification 2012 The manufacturing equipment was updated and a batch of cutting-edge manufacturing equipment was imported from Sweden, France, the United States, Germany, and other countries 2015 We have a investment in our Subcontractor in Jiangxi, No of Employees 1200 with 5000 square meters, the plant monthly product capability reached to 40,000m2 2016 The team was refined, and all staff participated in the development training to create a wolf team 2017 Attend Expo Electronica 2017/ electronica India 2018 Attend Expo Electronica 2018/Electronica India 2019 Attend Expo Electronica 2019/ Electronica India

  • 1200+ 1200+

    Professional Employees

  • 15 Years+ 15 Years+

    Focus on PCB&PCBA

  • 99% 99%

    On-Time Delivery

About Us

Products

&Service #

One-Stop Service, from PCB fabricate, Components Sourcing, PCB assembly, PCB soldering, Burn-In, and Housing.

  • PCB FABRICATION PCB FABRICATION

    PCB FABRICATION

    PCB FABRICATION
  • PCB ASSEMBLY PCB ASSEMBLY

    PCB ASSEMBLY

    PCB ASSEMBLY
  • Component Sourcing Component Sourcing

    ABIS focuses on full Turnkey and Complete PCB Assembly services, we are also capable of managing orders with partial or fully Consigned Parts procurement. We follow a highly systematic and well-organized PCB parts purchasing schedule, which has been designed to fit smoothly into our PCB Assembly Process to ensure maximum efficiency for your project. Meanwhile, ABIS sourcing the components directly with components original manufacturer and official agent. Such as Digikey, Mouser, Future, Avnet and so on. ABIS provides powerful one-stop supply chain execution with “what-if” scenario planning in real time. We help you adapt to the market faster and more efficiently—creating new opportunities for your organization. Components storage (1) After the components arrive in the warehouse, the warehouse manager will take inventory and place them to be inspected. Bulk goods can be placed directly in the warehouse qualified area, but they should be marked as "for inspection". Then the QC will verify and apply for inspection on arrival. Verification content includes: (1)  Product name, model specification, manufacturer, production date or batch number, shelf life, quantity, packaging status and qualification certificates, etc. If it is not qualified after verification, the purchaser shall be notified to negotiate or process the return. (2) After receiving the inspection report that concludes as "qualified", the warehouse keeper shall go through the warehousing procedures in time,and the goods in the inspection area are transferred to the qualified area of the warehouse for storage. The products to be inspected that have been placed in the qualified area of the warehouse shall be removed from the "Pending Inspection" mark; when an inspection report with an inspection conclusion of "unqualified" is received, Make the non-conforming mark according to the regulations and wait for the non-conforming product. PCB Assembly Capability Single and double sided SMT/PTH Yes Large parts on both sides, BGA on both sides Yes Smallest Chips size 0201 Min BGA and Micro BGA pitch and ball counts 0.008 in. (0.2mm) pitch, ball count greater than 1000 Min Leaded parts pitch 0.008 in. (0.2 mm) Max Parts size assembly by machine 2.2 in. x 2.2 in. x 0.6 in. Assembly surface mount connectors Yes Odd form parts: Yes, Assembly by hands LED Resistor and capacitor networks Electrolytic capacitors Variable resistors and capacitors (pots) Sockets Reflow soldering Yes Max PCB size 14.5 in. x 19.5 in. Min PCB Thickness 0.2 Fiducial Marks Preferred but not required PCB Finish: 1.SMOBC/HASL 2.Electrolytic gold 3.Electroless gold 4.Electroless silver 5.Immersion gold 6.Immersion tin 7.OSP PCB Shape Any Panelized PCB 1.Tab routed 2.Breakaway tabs 3.V-Scored 4.Routed+ V scored Inspection 1.X-ray analysis 2.Microscope to 20X Rework 1.BGA removal and replacement station 2.SMT IR rework station 3.Thru-hole rework station Firmware Provide programming firmware files, irmware + software installation instructions Function test Level of testing required along with test instructions PCB file: PCB Altium/Gerber/Eagle files (Including specs such as thickness, copper thickness, solder mask colour, finish, etc)

    Component Sourcing

    Component Sourcing
  • Quick-Turn Service Quick-Turn Service

    Quick Turn Service Quick turn PCBs hold their importance in prototyping because when you need a quick and accurate idea of how your final product will look and perform, they are done quickly and available right away. Quick turn around times come in handy, in determining the efficacy of the product before investing in a large production run. It’s also an advantage in the fact that any improvements or changes can be made in a timely matter holds it’s perks also. 24 hours fast turn for double side prototype PCB, 48 hours for 4-8 layer prototype PCB. 1 hour for quotation 2 hours for engineer question. Complaint feedback within 2 hours. 7-24 hours for technical support. 7-24 hours for order service. 7-24 hours manufacturing operations. Lead Time Category Q/T Lead time Standard Lead Time Mass Production Double Sided 24hrs 3-4 working days 8-15 working days 4 Layers 48hrs 3-5 working days 10-15 working days 6 Layers 72hrs 3-6 working days 10-15 working days 8 Layers 96hrs 3-7 working days 14-18 working days 10 Layers 120hrs 3-8 working days 14-18 working days 12 Layers 120hrs 3-9 working days 20-26 working days 14 Layers 144hrs 3-10 working days 20-26 working days 16-20 Layers Depends on the specific requirements 20+ Layers Depends on the specific requirements

    Quick-Turn Service

    Quick-Turn Service

APPLICATION

FIELDS #

Our products are mostly used in the field of Industrial Control, Telecommunication, Automotive products, Medical, Consumer, Security, and others.

  • CONSUMER ELECTRONICS
    CONSUMER ELECTRONICS
    CONSUMER ELECTRONICS

    Now we have passed ISO9001, SGS and UL certificates. With constant hard work of our staff and ongoing support from customers both home and abroad, we can provide up to 20 layer,Blind and buried Board, high-precision(Rogers), High TG, Alu-base and flexible boards to our customer with fast turn and high quality level.

  • TELECOM ELECTRONICS
    TELECOM ELECTRONICS
    TELECOM ELECTRONICS

    Now we have passed ISO9001, SGS and UL certificates. With constant hard work of our staff and ongoing support from customers both home and abroad, we can provide up to 20 layer,Blind and buried Board, high-precision(Rogers), High TG, Alu-base and flexible boards to our customer with fast turn and high quality level.

  • POWER & NEW ENERGY
    POWER & NEW ENERGY
    POWER & NEW ENERGY

    Now we have passed ISO9001, SGS and UL certificates. With constant hard work of our staff and ongoing support from customers both home and abroad, we can provide up to 20 layer,Blind and buried Board, high-precision(Rogers), High TG, Alu-base and flexible boards to our customer with fast turn and high quality level.

  • AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY
    AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY
    AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY

    Now we have passed ISO9001, SGS and UL certificates. With constant hard work of our staff and ongoing support from customers both home and abroad, we can provide up to 20 layer,Blind and buried Board, high-precision(Rogers), High TG, Alu-base and flexible boards to our customer with fast turn and high quality level.

  • MEDICAL INDUSTRY
    MEDICAL INDUSTRY
    MEDICAL INDUSTRY

    Now we have passed ISO9001, SGS and UL certificates. With constant hard work of our staff and ongoing support from customers both home and abroad, we can provide up to 20 layer,Blind and buried Board, high-precision(Rogers), High TG, Alu-base and flexible boards to our customer with fast turn and high quality level.

  • INDUSTRY CONTROL
    INDUSTRY CONTROL
    INDUSTRY CONTROL

    Now we have passed ISO9001, SGS and UL certificates. With constant hard work of our staff and ongoing support from customers both home and abroad, we can provide up to 20 layer,Blind and buried Board, high-precision(Rogers), High TG, Alu-base and flexible boards to our customer with fast turn and high quality level.

market achievements :
1.

Products are mainly exported to Europe and USA;

2.

Our customers spread over more than 30 countries;

3.

Products are widely used in various industries;

4.

15+ Years, for 10000+customer’s technology innovation.

  • Our Advantage
    Our Advantage

    Good Quality

    On-time Deliver

    Competitive Price

    24 Hours Customer Service

  • Our Certification
    Our Certification

    ISO9001

    ISO14001

    IATF16949

    RoHS,UL/cUL

  • Our Team
    Our Team

    120+ QA

    100+ Engineers

    1200+ Professional Employees

    15+ Years PCB&PCBA Experience

Latest News #

For whole copper materials market, the shortage& price rising(as below picture shows) are the problems faced by most PCB suppliers. They're expected to rise in coming months.

PCB Seminar
23

Jul

PCB Seminar

The global automotive market is recovering in 2021. TrendForce estimates that vehicle sales will rebound from 77 million vehicles last year to 84 million vehicles. At the same time, under the development of automation, intelligence and electrification, the consumption of various semiconductor components will increase significantly. rise. In order to help the industry understand market opportunities, the PCB Association specially invited Dr. Zhong from the well-known market research organization N.T. Information to analyze the development trend of the industry Content 1) The electric car revolution 2) PCB used in each car 3) Global buyers and manufacturers of automotive PCB 4) Light-duty vehicle shipments and PCB use of automotive electronics 5) Principles of electric vehicles 6) Views on ADAS/autonomous driving Time 14:30-15:30

2019 ExpoElectronica Exhibition in Russia
04

Apr

2019 ExpoElectronica Exhibition in Russia

ABIS CIRCUITS CO.,LTD is ExpoElectronica! Welcome to our Booth! ExpoElectronica exhibition holds the title of the 'Best exhibition in Russia' on the subject of electronics and accessories in all categories according to the Russian National exhibition rating.

2019 Electronica Exhibition (India)
09

Oct

2019 Electronica Exhibition (India)

Abis Circuits Co. Ltd, is attending 2019 Electronica Exhibition (India) We located in Shenzhen, our company has about 1100 workers and two PCB workshops with about 50000 square meters. Now we have passed ISO9001, ISO14001, UL, etc., With constant hard work of our staff and ongoing support from customers both home and abroad, we can provide up to 20 layers, Blind and buried Board, high-precision(Rogers), High TG, Alu-base and flexible boards to our customer with fast turn and high-quality level.

2018 Munich Germany Electronica Exhibition
12

Dec

2018 Munich Germany Electronica Exhibition

ABIS Circuits Co.,Ltd is attending 2018 Munich Germany Electronica Exhibition from 8th-11th Nov. , We warmly welcome all the customers to visit our booth! Our products are mostly used in the field of Industrial Control, Telecommunication, Automotive products, Medical, Consumer, Security, and others. Now we have passed ISO9001, ISO14001, UL, etc., With constant hard work of our staff and ongoing support from customers both home and abroad, we can provide up to 20 layers, Blind and buried Board, high-precision(Rogers), High TG, Alu-base and flexible boards to our customer with fast turn and high-quality level.

2017 PCB WEST Conference& Exhibition
12

Sep

2017 PCB WEST Conference& Exhibition

ABIS CIRCUITS CO.,LTD is attending the The Largest Conference and Exhibition for Printed Circuit Board Design, PCB Fabrication and PCB Assembly in the Silicon Valley, we warmly welcome all the customers to visit our booth at Booth No.,: 202, September 12 - 14, 2017, Santa Clara Convention Center, CA! For 30 years PCB West has trained designers, engineers, fabricators and, lately, assemblers on making printed circuit boards for every product or use imaginable. More than 2,500 designers, fabricators, assemblers and engineers register and more than 100 companies exhibit each year at the four-day technical conference and one-day sold-out exhibition. From high-reliability military/aerospace to cutting-edge IoT and wearables, there’s something for everyone involved in the electronics supply chain. This is one show you cannot afford to miss.

Copyright © 2021 ABIS CIRCUITS CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
    Refresh the image